CPD Announces 2016 Debate Host Applicants

Apr 1, 2015


The following have submitted applications to host a 2016 general election debate:

Belmont University, Nashville, TN

City of Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

City of McAllen, McAllen, TX

Dominican University of California, San Rafael, CA

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Houston Community College, Houston, TX

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Longwood University, Farmville, VA

State University of New York Rockland Community College (SUNY RCC) in partnership with Rockland Debates 2016, Suffern, NY

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

University of Nevada, Las Vegas and the Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority, Las Vegas, NV

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

West Virginia University and West Virginia State University, Charleston, WV

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

April 1, 2015 Update