CPD Announces 2020 Debate Host Applicants

Apr 3, 2019


The following have submitted applications to the Commission on Presidential Debates to host a 2020 general election debate:

Belmont University, Nashville, TN

City of Hartford, Hartford, CT

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Utah Debate Commission and the University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT